The heart of our organization

David Benoist, AG4ZR
Section Manager

Sharpsburg, GA
Email: ag4zr at arrl.net

Frank Dean, K4SJR
Section Emergency Coordinator

Jasper, GA
Email: k4sjr at arrl.net

William Dickert, KD4EKZ
Assistant Section Manager

Cedartown, GA
Email: kd4ekz at aol.com

Jim Altman, W4UCK
Assistant Section Manager

Atlanta, GA
Email: jaltman at altlaw.com

Bob Smith, K4PHE
Assistant Section Manager

Leesburg, GA
Email: k4phe at bellsouth.net

Martha Muir, W4MSA
Section Youth Coordinator

Alpharetta, GA
Email: mmuir at millsprings.org

Charles Pennington, K4GK
Section Traffic Manager

Sandersville, GA
Email: chask4gk at aol.com

Robin Cutshaw, AA4RC
Affiliated Club Coordinator

Atlanta, GA
Email: aa4rc at amsat.org

Richard Turner, WB4A
Official Observer Coordinator

Forest Park, GA
Email: wb4a at clear.net

Bill Cherepy Jr, WB4WTN
State Government Liaison

Grayson, GA
Email: wb4wtn at arrl.net

Jim Worsham, W4KXY
Technical Coordinator

Buford, GA
Email: w4kxy at arrl.net

Norm Schklar, WA4ZXV
Public Information Coordinator

Norcross, GA
Email: wa4zxv at arrl.net

Last Update:02/2017